BOOK A FUTURE FOR OUR LIBRARY

Contact Sheet	Name, Title and Email Address
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA	David Cameron Prime Minister MP for Witney camerond@parliament.uk
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA	Ed Vaizey Under Secretary for State Minister for Culture, Communications and the Creative Industries vaizeye@parliament.uk
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA	Tony Baldry MP for Banbury baldryt@parliament.uk
Oxfordshire County Council	
Chief Executive's Office County Hall New Road Oxford OX1 1ND	Joanna Simons Chief Executive joanna.simons@oxfordshire.gov.uk
OCC Cabinet Members	
Oxfordshire County Council County Hall New Road Oxford OX1 1ND	Councillor Keith Mitchell Leader of the Council keith.mitchell@oxfodshire.gov.uk
	Councillor David Robertson Deputy Leader david.robertson@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Judy Heathcoat Cabinet Member for Safer and Stronger Communities judith.heathcoat@oxfordshire.gov.uk

BOOK A FUTURE FOR OUR LIBRARY

	Councillor Arash Fatemian Cabinet Member for Adult Services arash.fatemian@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Ian Hudspeth Cabinet Member for Growth and Infrastructure ian.hudspeth@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Jim Couchman Cabinet Member for Finance and Property jim.couchman@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Kieron Mallon Cabinet Member for Police Policy Co-ordination
	Councillor Louise Chapman Cabinet Member for Children, Young People and Families louise.chapman@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Michael Waine Cabinet Member for Schools Improvement michael.waine@oxfordshire.gov.uk
	Councillor Rodney Rose Cabinet Member for Transport rodney.rose@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Oxfordshire County Council County Hall New Road Oxford	Councillor Ray Jelf ray.jelf@oxfordshire.gov.uk
OX1 1ND	

BOOK A FUTURE FOR OUR LIBRARY

Cherwell District Council	
Bodicote House Bodicote Banbury Oxon OX15 4AA	The Corporate Management Team (CMT) oversees all council services. Ian Davies Interim Chief Executive Strategic Director Environment and Community ian.davies@cherwell-dc.gov.uk John Hoad Strategic Director Planning, Housing and Economy john.hoad@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Parish: Deddington	Councillor Paul O'Sullivan
	cllr.paul.o'sullivan@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Parish: Duns Tew, Fritwell, Lower Heyford, Middle Aston, North Aston, Somerton, Souldern, Steeple Aston & Upper Heyford	Councillor Luke Annaly
	cllr.luke.annaly@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
	and
	Councillor James Macnamara
	cllr.james.macnamara@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
Parish: Bloxham & Bodicote	Councillor Chris Heath
	cllr.chris.heath@cherwell-dc.gov.uk
	and
	Councillor Lynda Thirzie Smart
	cllr.lynda.thirziesmart@cherwell-dc.gov.uk